Railway Board appoints 19 DRMs

New Delhi:  As many as nineteen SAG Grade Officers have been appointed and posted as Divisional Railway Managers by the Railway Board, namely:

  1. Pramod Kumar (IRSEE) – DRM, Moradabad Division (Northern Railway)
  2. A K Jain (IRSME) – DRM, Hubli Division (South Western Railway)
  3. Ajai Kumar Dubey (IRSS) – DRM, Solapur Division (Central Railway)
  4. Ramesh Kr Jha (IRSE) – DRM, Danapur Division (East Central Railway)
  5. M K Agrawal (IRSME) – DRM, Sonepur Division (East Central Railway)
  6. R K Mangala (IRSME) – DRM, Kharagpur Division (South Eastern Railway)
  7. B K Dadabhoy (IRTS) – DRM, Pune Division (Central Railway)
  8. Dinesh Kumar (IRSEE) – DRM, Ambala Division (Northern Railway)
  9. Alok Singh (IRTS) – DRM, Lucknow Division (North Eastern Railway)
  10. BG Mallaya (IRSEE) – DRM, Guntakal Division (South Central Railway)
  11. Sudhir Kumar (IRSSE) – DRM, Jabalpur Division (West Central Railway)
  12. AK Sinha (IRPS) – DRM, Nanded Division (South Central Railway)
  13. Rahul Goel (IRSSE) – DRM, Jodhpur Division (North Western Railway)
  14. DK Singh (IRTS) – DRM, Sambalpur Division (East Coast Railway)
  15. Rabinder Goel (IRTS) – DRM, Bilaspur Division (South East Central Railway)
  16. Rahul Gautam (IRSEE) – DRM, Raipur Division (South East Central Railway)
  17. Manoj Sharma (IRSE) – DRM, Ratlam Division (Western Railway)
  18. Sanjay Chaddha (IRSME) – DRM, Mumbai Division (Central Railway)
  19. Ms. Seema Kumar (IRTS) – DRM, Kota Division (West Central Railway)