Regulation of Trains due to Line Blocks announced between Chikkajajur-Sasalu Stations on SWR

HUBBALLI: Due to line 03 hrs line blocks from 06:00 hrs to 09:00 hrs excepted on Wednesday from 15th April, 2018 to 14th June, 2018 between Chikjajur Jn. – Sasalu for the working of blast cleaning machine, following trains will be regulated at convenient stations where passengers amenities are available:

  1. Train No.56273, Arsikere – Hubballi Passenger will be regulated for 75 minutes except Wednesday.
  2. Train No.56218, Harihar – Chitradurga Passenger will be regulated for 60 minutes except Wednesday.
  3. Train No.16578, Harihar – Yesvantpur Express will be regulated for 110 minutes on Thursday & Friday.