Tiruchchirappalli Division announces temporary changes in Pattern of Train Services

Tiruchchirappalli: Due to Line block for deep screening of points and crossings at Vridhachalam Yard following will trains will be regulated from 15.08.2018 to 18.08.2018.

Trains Regulated

  1. T.No.12635 Chennai Egmore – Madurai Vaigai  Expresswill be regulated for 40 minutes at between Villupuram – Vridhachalam and will arrive 40 minutes late at Tiruchchirappalli from 15.08.2018 to 18.08.2018.
  2. T.No.16351 Chatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus – Nagercoil Jn.Bi-Weekly    Express will be regulated enroute for 60 minutes and will reach 60 minutes late at Tiruchchirappalli on 15.08.2018.
  3. T.No.16352 Nagercoil – Chatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Bi-Weekly Express will be regulated for 45 minutes at Vridhachalam and will reach 45 minutes at Villupuram on 16.08.2018.
  4. 4.No. 56705 Vilupuram – Madurai passenger will be regulated for 20 minutes at Ulundurpet and will arrive 30 minutes late at Tiruchchirappallifrom 15.08.2018 to 18.08.2018.